Lab Alumni

2014
Robert Wilson University of Arizona bob@email.arizona.edu
Elliot Ludvig University of Warwick e.ludvig@warwick.edu
2013
Damon Tomlin dtomlin@princeton.edu
Sarah Getz sgetz@princeton.edu
John White Facebook jmw@johnmyleswhite.com 
Jarrod A Lewis Peacock University of Texas at Austin jalewpea@utexas.edu
2012
Michael Todd Netflix
Michael Schwemmer Ohio State schwemmer.2@osu.edu
2011
Adam Moore University of Edinburgh amoore23@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Patrick Simen Oberlin psimen@oberlin.edu
2010
Marieke van Vugt University of Groningen m.k.van.vugt@rug.nl
Fuat Balci Koc University fbalci@ku.edu.tr
Sonia Bishop UC-Berkeley sbishop@berkeley.edu
Ben Eppinger Technical University Dresden benjamin.eppinger@tu-dresden.de
2009
Kong-Fatt Wong University of Ulster  k.wong-lin@ulster.ac.uk
Susan Robison UCSD School of Medicine
2008
Emily Chakwin
Kimberlee D’Ardenne Virginia Tech Carillon kardenn@vtc.vt.edu
Agatha Lenartowicz UCLA alenarto@ucla.edu
Yael Niv Princeton yael@princeton.edu
Aaron Schurger INSERM Aaron.schurger@gmail.com
Angela Yu UCSD ajyu@cogsci.ucsd.edu
2007
Sam McClure Stanford smcclure@stanford.edu
2006
Mark Glizenrat CNN
Joshua Greene Harvard jgreene@wjh.harvard.edu
Wouter van den Bos Max Planck woutervdbos@gmail.com
2005
Joason Chein Temple jchein@temple.edu
Jean-Baptiste Pochon Hôpital de la Salpêtrière jb.pochon@chups.jussieu.fr
Sean Polyn Vanderbilt Sean.polyn@vanderbilt.edu
2004
Rafal Bogacz University of Bristol r.bogacz@bristol.ac.uk
Clay Holyrod University of Victoria Holroyd@uvic.ca
Nick Yeung Oxford Nicholas.yeung@psy.ox.ac.uk
Eric Brown University of Washington, Seattle etsb@uw.edu
2003
Raymond Cho University of Pittsburgh chory@msx.upmc.edu
Sander Nieuwenhuis Leiden University snieuwenhuis@fsw.leidenuniv.nl
Jim Rilling Emory jrillin@emory.edu
Alan Sanfey University of Arizona Asanfey@u.arizona.edu
2001
Gesine Dreisbach University of Regensburg gesine.dreisbach@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de
Jim Kroger New Mexico State University jimkk@umich.edu
Matthew Botvinick Princeton matthewb@princeton.edu
1998
Greg Berns Emory gberns@emory.edu
Randy Gobbel CollabRx Randy.gobbel@gmail.com
1997
Todd Braver Washington University tbraver@artsci.wustl.edu
1996
William Peristein University of Florida wmp@grove.ufl.edu
1995
Deanna Barch Washington University dbarch@artsci.wustl.edu
Therese Huston Seattle University hustont@seatleu.edu
Marius Usher Tel Aviv University marius@freud.tau.ac.il
1994
Steven Forman University of Pittsburgh sdf@pitt.edu
css.php